Git Logo

Git for Windows Snapshots

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:42:07 +0200
(commit d7ae4d7b27fd5dc334ada4d74e698f9543fe0ae3)

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:15:16 +0200
(commit 4db2e5cc9e1522131a039cbad3970f147a39f0ce)

Tue, 30 Jul 2019 09:11:48 +0200
(commit eafc02c9be962f8cb61bdd95bb1b4c34e4471c32)

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:58:22 +0200
(commit ddd892d6a105e62d2a1b8748e8493d37054eaff4)

Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:58:22 +0200
(commit ddd892d6a105e62d2a1b8748e8493d37054eaff4)

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 21:57:12 +0200
(commit 32a748d5c6b0989c0b2b6e7c82f728c554fa5c38)

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 14:08:15 +0200
(commit 271c090e89a9b85b0f9cde7e943e329019362ca8)

Mon, 8 Jul 2019 12:29:39 +0200
(commit fcf334eb78f1901eca8b227966486e0fceac56d0)

Tue, 18 Jun 2019 10:05:16 -0400
(commit e21386722b8bad309319f827420d77007f5ca242)

Fri, 7 Jun 2019 23:14:44 +0200
(commit d003d728ffa6c0006da875ec6318d3f6b28a4ddb)

Mon, 3 Jun 2019 23:04:59 +0200
(commit 9c8cba6862abe5ac8212c7036a042c97069c1e49)

Sat, 25 May 2019 20:51:09 +0200
(commit 34b8e39205)

Wed, 22 May 2019 16:37:50 +0200
(commit 046e6ffe7c)

Tue, 21 May 2019 20:42:58 +0200
(commit 97d91401ea)

Sun, 19 May 2019 19:09:39 +0200
(commit 69e7a4cd2f)

Mon, 13 May 2019 22:57:10 +0200
(commit 898cf2707e)

Mon, 13 May 2019 19:33:22 +0200
(commit d4e5e1ea92)

Fri, 10 May 2019 22:55:48 +0200
(commit e3538d8eb3)

Thu, 9 May 2019 23:04:27 +0200
(commit 81a060a4d1)

Thu, 9 May 2019 16:31:19 +0200
(commit 2ac5f424d8)

Wed, 8 May 2019 23:54:15 +0200
(commit 65f1570624)

Wed, 8 May 2019 21:30:53 +0200
(commit a930c5a836)

Tue, 7 May 2019 16:20:08 +0200
(commit 59a40eeaf4)

Tue, 7 May 2019 15:16:58 +0200
(commit c63a3d503f)

Mon, 6 May 2019 23:04:27 +0200
(commit 1059065509)

Mon, 6 May 2019 21:44:39 +0200
(commit 3a29b232a0)

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 08:37:30 -0400
(commit 233535ee04)

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:44:21 +0200
(commit 231c608cd3)

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 14:54:32 +0200
(commit d3e1cc2cc1)

Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:03:15 +0200
(commit 873ebcb330)

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:26:09 +0200
(commit 61224e4fc6)

Fri, 5 Apr 2019 13:43:35 +0200
(commit a7f813c3c0)

Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:58:29 +0100
(commit dc2ae9a382)

Sun, 10 Mar 2019 17:37:25 +0100
(commit eb5d06f545)

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:34:37 +0100
(commit 1a02835a1e)

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 13:39:19 +0100
(commit 89cb7de2a1)

Thu, 7 Mar 2019 12:56:36 +0100
(commit 6b27cae126)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:37:18 +0100
(commit da5a923050)

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 13:15:03 +0100
(commit fcbaede58b)

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:13:28 +0100
(commit 2481c4cbe9)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 23:17:39 +0100
(commit f6431ebcae)

Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:09:32 +0100
(commit ec3a6e598e)

Sun, 24 Feb 2019 21:43:13 +0100
(commit 0fd7b8c613)

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:10:47 +0100
(commit 1dfd1896e4)

Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:59:56 +0100
(commit ed2b22adeb)

Thu, 7 Feb 2019 14:46:51 +0100
(commit bbd16fadd3)

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 20:05:21 +0100
(commit 9f16cdd421)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 14:38:17 +0100
(commit 9e107c96c0)

Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:21:16 +0100
(commit 4d3be1d845)

Wed, 9 Jan 2019 12:37:19 +0100
(commit 6b286585b1)

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 12:57:57 +0100
(commit 7b95654d1c)

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:39:44 +0100
(commit 7c9fbc07db)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:22:51 +0100
(commit 33e4ee373f)

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 20:13:18 +0100
(commit 81269053d9)

Sun, 9 Dec 2018 11:44:52 +0100
(commit 9515583416)

Thu, 6 Dec 2018 23:31:37 +0100
(commit 433dc93305)

Tue, 4 Dec 2018 11:26:52 +0100
(commit 96889860af)

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 09:44:55 +0100
(commit 9c0554eba6)

Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:35:27 +0100
(commit 1120702086)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 23:39:52 +0100
(commit 00305f006b)

Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:38:41 +0100
(commit f9be97db5e)

Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:57:06 +0100
(commit 1c56983f99)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 20:44:38 +0100
(commit c6ce1b9b6a)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:23:46 +0100
(commit eca28c6e77)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:23:46 +0100
(commit eca28c6e77)

Fri, 23 Nov 2018 13:23:46 +0100
(commit eca28c6e77)

Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:09:21 +0100
(commit 26dcaa1b6b)

Mon, 19 Nov 2018 23:30:19 +0100
(commit 114a662e1c)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:42:47 +0100
(commit 2d3b4935cc)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:07:19 +0100
(commit 8d05b911b1)

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:04:15 +0100
(commit ba4743c757)

Thu, 15 Nov 2018 10:29:58 +0100
(commit b51737066b)

Wed, 7 Nov 2018 10:52:41 +0100
(commit 2c704875d0)

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 14:24:12 +0100
(commit 5af6eebdbf)

Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:53:07 +0100
(commit a7b6b033dc)

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 15:08:16 +0100
(commit 25a7f44187)

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 10:15:37 +0200
(commit d4f95fc6d2)

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 23:04:12 +0200
(commit 6cbf663b0e)

Thu, 11 Oct 2018 09:50:26 +0200
(commit b85dc5cd7c)

Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:20:37 +0000
(commit 79ff0c6229)

Wed, 3 Oct 2018 19:40:18 +0000
(commit 6c65e18eb1)

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 10:59:09 +0200
(commit 502e856705)

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 00:39:59 +0200
(commit ba593a7c31)

Thu, 27 Sep 2018 14:29:12 -0400
(commit a5565b477c)

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 22:10:36 +0200
(commit d6a9496dda)

Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:57:30 -0400
(commit fae60552db)

Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:35:29 -0400
(commit 42a3604fdc)

Tue, 11 Sep 2018 09:45:57 -0400
(commit d96bb8bc6c)

Tue, 4 Sep 2018 16:01:51 -0400
(commit eb29dc6604)

Thu, 9 Aug 2018 11:56:39 -0400
(commit 070e699af9)

Wed, 8 Aug 2018 19:57:52 +0200
(commit ede0edbc8b)

Wed, 8 Aug 2018 17:48:22 +0200
(commit 0a4aaab257)

Wed, 1 Aug 2018 19:36:14 +0200
(commit 9b68f5ad5b)

Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:58:39 +0200
(commit 07e862c150)

Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:03:23 +0200
(commit 27a24fd47b)

Fri, 6 Jul 2018 09:57:53 -0300
(commit 6d45d960c1)

Wed, 4 Jul 2018 21:21:05 +0200
(commit 34573d29cd)

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 13:26:52 +0200
(commit 10e36f3421)

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 11:16:23 +0200
(commit cd1a74fc9d)

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 08:19:57 +0200
(commit bc5d2e1249)

Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:14:09 +0200
(commit e2d2aac684)

Tue, 29 May 2018 19:45:28 +0200
(commit a60968cf43)

Fri, 18 May 2018 13:28:25 +0200
(commit 4a158e75a4)

Thu, 17 May 2018 23:31:58 +0200
(commit b911995991)

Wed, 16 May 2018 20:12:27 +0200
(commit aba71d8cd6)

Tue, 15 May 2018 20:30:20 +0200
(commit 33461f1d44)

Tue, 15 May 2018 12:06:03 +0200
(commit 06671f4dd8)

Thu, 3 May 2018 12:46:36 +0200
(commit 05ca542f78)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:21:12 +0200
(commit df4ca5fb72)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:21:12 +0200
(commit df4ca5fb72)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 13:48:10 +0200
(commit 8dd7bac908)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 11:39:23 +0200
(commit fcbb1fa044)

Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:51:56 +0200
(commit 918fa5c06c)

Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:19:40 +0200
(commit e6ee2f786d)

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:39:07 +0200
(commit 82f1b61609)

Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:26:01 +0200
(commit df8884cbc5)

Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:10:53 +0200
(commit aa56ade320)

Wed, 4 Apr 2018 12:23:29 +0200
(commit 7e4058d72e)

Mon, 2 Apr 2018 22:48:51 +0200
(commit e7621d891d)

Fri, 30 Mar 2018 12:44:56 +0200
(commit 9761067755)

Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:38:07 +0100
(commit f2a677fb4d)

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 18:55:23 +0100
(commit ddfc3f5bfa)

Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:44:02 +0100
(commit 52f89a91d2)

Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:17:07 +0100
(commit 2cc3565eb4)

Tue, 13 Mar 2018 12:26:24 +0100
(commit b2956b369a)

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:02:20 +0100
(commit 86f4c06bee)

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 15:31:36 +0100
(commit b2faa498cb)

Wed, 7 Mar 2018 02:23:59 -0500
(commit b34b95c5ed)

Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:52:13 +0100
(commit fd017e51e6)

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 16:23:43 +0100
(commit b884481d26)

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:48:15 +0100
(commit 07867ae2ba)

Tue, 27 Feb 2018 02:13:00 +0100
(commit 9d58696f8c)

Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:44:57 +0100
(commit 0dc4ae781f)

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 23:00:50 +0100
(commit e1848984d1)

Fri, 16 Feb 2018 23:00:50 +0100
(commit e1848984d1)

Mon, 12 Feb 2018 17:23:42 +0100
(commit d1a7b3b9ef)

Wed, 7 Feb 2018 18:20:35 +0100
(commit ef6d451bbf)

Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:28:01 +0100
(commit 1a4ee4d5d8)

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:39:11 +0100
(commit a56c4f9e2a)

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 19:43:01 +0100
(commit 4584fb7323)

Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:48:19 +0100
(commit d0192a7c4e)

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:53:35 +0100
(commit f80bd10f48)

Fri, 5 Jan 2018 22:49:33 +0100
(commit 01cd253a76)

Fri, 5 Jan 2018 21:24:43 +0100
(commit 5bb0817ee5)

Wed, 3 Jan 2018 14:57:26 +0100
(commit 8d6f67c0d3)

Wed, 3 Jan 2018 11:06:05 +0100
(commit acc24d3293)

Tue, 2 Jan 2018 15:17:11 +0100
(commit 0b42e3c56d)

Tue, 2 Jan 2018 11:23:57 +0100
(commit 7dde5e1dd3)

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 01:09:58 +0100
(commit 512e5d63ec)

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:35:37 +0000
(commit 183cb6761d)

Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:15:50 +0000
(commit a8eb2a23a6)

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 14:34:46 +0100
(commit 848222cb91)

Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:04:53 +0100
(commit 0d68a457f9)

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 23:17:14 +0100
(commit 5f997af33c)

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 22:35:45 +0100
(commit af5e32d0d3)

Wed, 20 Dec 2017 17:56:06 +0100
(commit 0d6ec2f033)

Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:12:38 +0100
(commit 603511c649)

Thu, 30 Nov 2017 00:51:33 +0100
(commit 5d5baf9182)

Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:37:15 +0100
(commit 81ab034ac9)

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:26:28 +0100
(commit 2b9dc9b294)

Tue, 28 Nov 2017 12:22:24 +0100
(commit 289598f694)

Mon, 27 Nov 2017 21:02:29 +0100
(commit 3aaabcfd40)

Sun, 26 Nov 2017 00:26:52 +0100
(commit cf9318d188)

Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:32:49 +0100
(commit 8ce23d0a3b)

Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:57:49 +0100
(commit 3f546284ce)

Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:05:16 +0100
(commit fe8b815da3)

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:10:08 +0100
(commit 00897b8646)

Tue, 31 Oct 2017 17:06:46 +0100
(commit c9e62ccb59)

Sun, 29 Oct 2017 16:53:00 +0100
(commit ed3d106bc9)

Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:19:39 +0200
(commit 07f905cec2)

Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:26:39 +0200
(commit 3164e141fc)

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:32:32 +0200
(commit 46309c695b)

Thu, 12 Oct 2017 21:58:03 +0200
(commit 924c19fc00)

Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:05:25 +0200
(commit 34c1a976dc)

Thu, 5 Oct 2017 11:50:32 +0200
(commit 327fab0447)

Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:30:17 +0200
(commit dc85205db4)

Wed, 20 Sep 2017 21:57:33 +0200
(commit f2dea585d7)

Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:32:04 +0200
(commit 03faabc8bc)

Tue, 5 Sep 2017 21:40:10 +0200
(commit 036918aff7)

Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:33:07 +0200
(commit 8251787994)

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 22:00:59 +0200
(commit 0cb6d35d23)

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:07:39 +0200
(commit 37d08f901a)

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 22:08:35 +0200
(commit c06fee21d4)

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:00:09 +0200
(commit ec646c1f36)

Mon, 21 Aug 2017 15:43:38 +0200
(commit b130e9dbfc)

Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:05:29 +0200
(commit 88a3d7f051)

Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:55:31 +0200
(commit 0f3342804f)

Sun, 6 Aug 2017 01:07:18 +0200
(commit f0a126c029)

Wed, 2 Aug 2017 23:28:39 +0200
(commit 9b9ea5f2d7)

Thu, 13 Jul 2017 23:43:51 +0200
(commit 12242016e6)

Mon, 26 Jun 2017 11:11:21 +0200
(commit 914b84c9d9)

Tue, 13 Jun 2017 23:40:44 +0200
(commit a36e14b3aa)

Mon, 5 Jun 2017 13:11:10 +0200
(commit 13f583bedb)

Wed, 31 May 2017 11:47:09 +0200
(commit a4d0d5f55d)

Tue, 30 May 2017 14:39:33 +0200
(commit 759b4f1c8e)

Mon, 29 May 2017 17:17:23 +0200
(commit 8b4e64d605)

Mon, 29 May 2017 17:17:23 +0200
(commit 8b4e64d605)

Mon, 29 May 2017 13:59:31 +0200
(commit 26173ab246)

Thu, 25 May 2017 07:24:28 +0200
(commit 51efe4db88)

Wed, 24 May 2017 22:43:43 +0200
(commit abd867df20)

Wed, 24 May 2017 16:32:15 +0200
(commit fe31e2c27c)

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:15:17 +0200
(commit 3603d17801)

Tue, 23 May 2017 13:08:31 +0200
(commit 7cf4526635)

Fri, 19 May 2017 15:11:55 +0200
(commit 80a6209eb5)

Fri, 19 May 2017 12:34:45 +0200
(commit 2dd3603754)

Thu, 18 May 2017 21:35:50 +0200
(commit 52a7159fc0)

Tue, 9 May 2017 23:43:59 +0200
(commit eba7af3dbb)

Fri, 5 May 2017 22:23:19 +0200
(commit d4696aab49)

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:47:04 +0200
(commit ede8f145e0)

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 21:27:43 +0200
(commit 9f22cae658)

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:04:22 +0200
(commit 7a2040a790)

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 12:00:24 +0200
(commit 91e25e0ef0)

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 21:12:42 +0200
(commit d14a8f8640)

Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:56:44 +0200
(commit 7df5db8d31)

Mon, 03 Apr 2017 14:01:39 GMT
(commit e07d7179b0)